13 – 15 March 2010, Canberra: Australia’s Climate Action Summit 2010

Australian National University, Canberra, Australia:

Community Climate Network, Australia’s Climate Action Summit 2010 –

  • David Karoly – School of Earth Sciences, University of Melbourne; doctorate in Meteorology, University of Reading; a lead author for the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC) Working Group 2.
  • Christine Milne – Australian Senator, Australian Greens.
  • Clive Spash – former Chief Executive Officers’ Science Leader, Sustainable Ecosystems Division, Commonwealth Scientific Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO).
  • Bernard Keane – Canberra correspondent, Crikey online magazine.
  • Kate Lee –  Assistant Secretary, Australian Services Union NSW.


Creative Commons License
Behind The Lines audio files by Behind The Lines is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.
Based on a work at http://mpathe.org/.